Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Makylie Miller

Makylie Miller

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makylie Miller
"Dustin Miller at the State Farm Agency is the epitome of professionalism and expertise in the realm of insurance. From the moment I stepped into his office, I was met with warmth and genuine care for my insurance needs. Dustin's depth of knowledge is truly impressive; he effortlessly navigated through the intricacies of insurance policies, answering every question with clarity and precision. What sets Dustin apart is his unwavering dedication to ensuring his clients understand their coverage fully. He took the time to explain each aspect of my policy in detail, patiently addressing any concerns I had. His transparency and honesty instilled a sense of trust and confidence in his abilities. Beyond his extensive knowledge, Dustin's commitment to exceptional customer service shines through in every interaction. He goes above and beyond to accommodate his clients' needs, providing personalized recommendations tailored to their unique circumstances. Whether I reached out via phone, email, or in person, Dustin was always prompt in his responses and eager to assist. I can wholeheartedly say that my experience with Dustin Miller and the State Farm Agency has been nothing short of exceptional. His expertise, professionalism, and genuine care for his clients make him a standout agent in the industry. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dustin to anyone in search of reliable insurance coverage. With him by your side, you can rest assured that your insurance needs are in the best hands possible."
Profile photo of Dee McKibben

Dee McKibben

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee McKibben
"Great to work with and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Amber Daly

Amber Daly

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Daly
"Very friendly, and amazing customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jim Hoerner

Jim Hoerner

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hoerner
"Thanks Dustin, you made my decision very easy in choosing State Farm. Jim H."
Profile photo of Randii Reddick

Randii Reddick

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randii Reddick
"It’s nice to know they have my back. I decided to go back to State Farm and I called for the roadside help and now fire and rescue got a false call for help I was meditating with ear things in my ears so I didn’t hear them chopping down my door but it was a false report and now I owe around $1,600.00. Or get kicked out yet State Farm is looking into my renters insurance let’s pray they will pay! Growing up my parents also had Statt Ty e Farm"
Profile photo of Cassie McLaen

Cassie McLaen

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie McLaen
"Always incredibly helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Rob Heintzman

Rob Heintzman

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Heintzman
"Dustin Miller, Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Danny Bentz

Danny Bentz

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Bentz
"Explains what you need and what you don't need on your insurance policy"
Profile photo of Dina Rush

Dina Rush

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Rush
"Dustin has been our insurance agent for years and we have always been extremely happy with the State Farm Insurance, not only their product but also their service. If you need any financial or insurance guidance then his office is a great place to start."
Profile photo of Kenneth Boulton

Kenneth Boulton

March 31, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Boulton
"Dustin Miller and his team have been very helpful and responsive to our questions about coverage and claim issues. We appreciate their efforts and support."
Profile photo of Charles Kovacs

Charles Kovacs

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Kovacs
"Dustin Took very good care of we were in the need of a new agent and company. He took the time to explain everything and was very responsive"
Profile photo of Bryan Sy

Bryan Sy

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Sy
"I had the opportunity to acquire car insurance with Vicky in Dustin's office. She was able to save us over $100 per month with their various discounts. Very professional and helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Fahrni

David Fahrni

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Fahrni
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Anderson

Jessica Anderson

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Anderson
"Dustin and his staff and easy to work with and respond promptly."
Profile photo of george macconnell

george macconnell

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by george macconnell
"Wonderful customer service nice people"
Profile photo of Dickie Lauseng

Dickie Lauseng

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dickie Lauseng
"My pickup got hit from the back. The other insurance company did not want to pay full price for a rental car. They helped me file my claim and put the pressure on for full compensation for my rental. I want to thank them for all their help."
Profile photo of Tanya Liebold

Tanya Liebold

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Liebold
"Very pleased vir Dustin Miller's insurance. And his wife! We have been with him for MANY many years. Cars insurance and home!"
Profile photo of Heather Aldentaler

Heather Aldentaler

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Aldentaler
"Dustin saved the day! I am sitting in an airport getting ready to fly out. I just realized I don’t have my insurance information, which I need since I’m renting a car when I land. I gave him a call and in under 2 minutes, he emailed me a copy. If that isn’t 5 star service on a Saturday, I don’t know what is! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Joe Callahan

Joe Callahan

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Callahan
"I have worked with Dustin Miller for years and have always been amazed by his knowledge and professionalism. He's a great agent!"
Profile photo of Megan Weber

Megan Weber

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Weber
"Have received exceptional help from Tom and Dustin with our home and auto insurances. I have worked with many insurance representatives, but I am happy to report I have found the best of the best. Great rates and great people. Give them a chance and you won't regret it!"